- push higher up
- pass to feet
- play through defence
- work ball into box
- retain possession
- hassle opponents

[opposition instructions]
- show all midfielder and striker weaker foot and closing down

heh, that's pretty cool. if it works, i'd imagine you'd get a tiki-taka style of play with that formation. i'd like to try this out with Blyth in my LLM campaign, we already play short-passing football as it is and our forwards can't score for life...

i'm not very experienced with this, but one thing is that you don't need attacking movement to be set on average the entire season. first of all, setting it to attacking movement the day before the match is enough to get the same effects. second, very low match prep would have the same effect as very high. what i generally do is set to match prep teamwork all season, except for specific match prep (usually attacking movement) the day before my matches.

i'm not very experienced with this, but one thing is that you don't need attacking movement to be set on average the entire season. first of all, setting it to attacking movement the day before the match is enough to get the same effects. second, very low match prep would have the same effect as very high. what i generally do is set to match prep teamwork all season, except for specific match prep (usually attacking movement) the day before my matches.

I use the following with very good results:

High on teamwork until 100% then LOW of attacking set pieces all the season, all the time. With this i get, per season, 20 to 30 points of CA, per player

heh, that's pretty cool. if it works, i'd imagine you'd get a tiki-taka style of play with that formation. i'd like to try this out with Blyth in my LLM campaign, we already play short-passing football as it is and our forwards can't score for life...

may i must try it for barcelona...
i'll try it my friend, and i hope my tactic will be better...:)