Pinadiku

Reaction score
The team chosen is Lincoln City, this is my first time posting a story, then so, i ll have to say that...i've just lost my virginity...

Well, i actually started a few days ago, so i am already half way through the second year, and here i give you some photos of the transfers, teams, league, ...
I plan to bring this team as far as i can.

Building it with young and promising players.

Here my biography so far, winning the BSP and FA Trophy on my first year, also manager of the year award.
View attachment 201949
First year, after looking the team, i changed the scout of the team, to get one with better eye on players ability and potential, and added a few good players to the team.
View attachment 201951View attachment 201950
The season went pretty well, finished 1st, 97 points, over 100 goals.
View attachment 201952
Now we are on 29 of December and this is the league table
View attachment 201953

As you can see, we are doing way better than what we expected as the bonus to my guys is only to finish middle-table.
We add and let free go some guys from the last year team, also change a bit the staff
View attachment 201954View attachment 201955
I have to say a few things about the players that deserve special mention:
Jamil Adam is been amazing, best young player almost every single month, scoring goal after goal
Danny Hone is an amazing DC, keeping on getting better and better!
Josh O'Keefe was already on the team when i arrived, started as a back up player, but his performance on the games made him a way to the first eleven, and improved so much that is now the best MC i have.

i'll keep updating how it goes, will explain more about what is going on in the team too, this was a first introduction of what is going on...

Last edited:
good luck man, I've justed started a similar challenge. Rookie Manager, Ali G promises that Staines will reach the heights of Champions League Glory!!! lol... should be fun...