Fat

Reaction score
Just a short message t le everyone know that this is my first attempt a creating a story on here

Now i started my Chelsea FC career by setting my goals for the season, which i set at title challenge. this gave me a transfer budget of £14 million to spend and wage budget of £2 million with my current wages totalling £1,793,912.

Next i assessed my squad and made decisions on which positions needed strengthening and which players i needed to get rid of. I decided to offer jose bosingwa, salomon kalou and florent malouda to other clubs as i feel that i can sign a better RB than him, Salomon Kalou is going as i feel he isnt of suffiecient calibre to play for this club and Florent Malouda as he is ageing.

Next i took a look at my coaching staff to see who would be staying and who would be shown the door. After being extremely harsh with my guidelines for staff i ended up mutually terminating 34 staff members contracts. Thus the search began for a completely new backroom staff (with the exception of a couple of staff members). it was tiring and hard but after searching for half hour or so i had finally replaced the departed staff member with new staff members.

Next is transfer activity:

Targets: i was hoping to replace bosingwa, kalou and malouda with some younger more talented players as well as adding one or two more players add more strength in depth. so these are some players that i am currently looking in to:
1. Sime Vrsaljko - croatian RB- great prospect but bid early otherwise another team will snap him up
2. Hulk -an immense winger with terrific physical attributes as well as great technical andmental attributes can play left wing right wing and striker
3. Willian - a great player technically aswell as mentally and physically can play AMC, MC, AMR and AML.
4. Juan - a great centre back all round plays for roma

I'll post the next part as soon as i can enjoy!