Reaction score
Hi guys this is my 1st time doing this. Im a big fan of the others stories on here so i decided to go Rangers in the 3rd Division. I am using LFCmarshall's latest update.(dude u rock).As i am Rangers i have a transfer embargo happening for the 1st season. so i have made no transfers obviously.The only player that has left is Ross Perry on a free to Inverness but he was never gonna play because i think he is rubbish IRL. i managed to keep everybody else.
The formation I am using is
View attachment 274480
So my pre season went pretty decent.View attachment 274473

Slightly concerned with the Carlisle result but thrilled with the QPR win as they were full strength and a EPL team.

As expected im killing it in the Challenge Cup.View attachment 274474

So far in the league we unbeaten which isnt really that impressive considering the opposition.
View attachment 274476View attachment 274475

In the Scottish League Cup we have done pretty good we beat Queen of the South in the 1st round.
View attachment 274477

In the 2nd round we beat Inverness Caley Thistle. Which was a good result as they are a SPL team. Giant Killing no:1 lol.
View attachment 274478

In the 3rd round was the best result so far against The Enemy(Celtic).
View attachment 274479 Great result as they were at home. Giant Killing no:2.

My star 5 players are View attachment 274481

View attachment 274482View attachment 274483View attachment 274484View attachment 274485

More updates to follow will be back on December 31st. Hope Everybody enjoys this story. Any Comments will help and would be gratefully appreciated...

My mistake the above post was NOT the Scottish League Cup Final it was the Challenge Cup. My mistake lol.

Similar start as mine mate. See Lee Wallace is performing well for you also. Good luck with the rest of the season