Fm crashing with error msg FM 2011 11.0.0f151865

galla68

Reaction score
Hello

Everytime I click on a player my FM2011 crashes with error msg FM 2011 11.0.0f151865 has stopped working, I bought the game from Asda and installed it too my laptop using the disc. I had played it for some time before this started happening I was at the end of of 2014 season.

I am not very good with the technical side of computers.

Please help.

same problem

i have same problem have u solved it yet

daryl

I had the same problem but thought it was because I had FMRTE, I tried all the solutions on here, so just ended up installing game without Steam, no problems now but can only play the default version of the game.

I had the same problem but thought it was because I had FMRTE, I tried all the solutions on here, so just ended up installing game without Steam, no problems now but can only play the default version of the game.

Unlikely considering steam automatically patches the game for you...

Unlikely considering steam automatically patches the game for you...

Doesn't the disc version have dual install to either activate by Steam or manually?

Derp, i misread it as installed with steam, ignore me.. :)

It sound like your game was corrupt.
I had a similar problem, whenever I clicked on a player than training it would crash and come up with a similar message.
It turned out that my game save was corrupt.
Try starting a new game and see if the same thing happens. If it doesn't that means your game save must be corrupt and it's not the game. ;)

I'm running my game on mac, and have the same problem.
Everytime I click on a player the game crashes and gives me this code:

football manager 2011 v 11.0.0f151894

Tryed to uninstall and reinstall bt no luck.
Can anyone help?

Hello