Hi I am a Chelsea fan in my second season - A Little Help??

• Thread starter Thread starter JWallis23
  • Start date Start date
  • Replies Replies 2
  • Views Views 694

JWallis23

Reaction score
Hi all,

As above i am a Chelsea fan and i started with Chelsea. I am fairly new to this game and spent most of the first season just getting used to it and seeing what happened. I finished 5th but got to the final (and lost) of the Champions League and also won the Charity Shield and World Club Championships. However I now in my second season and the league is going slightly (very slightly) better as I am in 4th. I have a couple of problems but would like to put the first one out there and see if you guys can help me?

I win the vast majority of my home games but even when I do I tend to concede a goal or two. I understand that you cannot go every game without conceding but wondered if anyone had any tips to help strengthen the defense?

Also it looks to me like I am incredibly incompetent and cannot manage to print screen my tactics. How do I do this?

Thanks in advance.

James

Hi all,

As above i am a Chelsea fan and i started with Chelsea. I am fairly new to this game and spent most of the first season just getting used to it and seeing what happened. I finished 5th but got to the final (and lost) of the Champions League and also won the Charity Shield and World Club Championships. However I now in my second season and the league is going slightly (very slightly) better as I am in 4th. I have a couple of problems but would like to put the first one out there and see if you guys can help me?

I win the vast majority of my home games but even when I do I tend to concede a goal or two. I understand that you cannot go every game without conceding but wondered if anyone had any tips to help strengthen the defense?

Also it looks to me like I am incredibly incompetent and cannot manage to print screen my tactics. How do I do this?

Thanks in advance.

James