I just got home drunk.

Status
Not open for further replies.

gametime

Reaction score
Im not going to sleep. Besides i just read the internet is ten times more interesting when your brain is 'numb'. Anybody else drunk and on fmbase for god knows what purpose? Or any sober people want to talk me into going to bed.

Don't sleep, because when you wake up, your head will hurt :O

You're drunk on a Thursday evening and just got home at 9:30? What kind of weird system is this?

What gives you the urge to go on fmbase when drunk? :S

going to bed??? f**k that..get a keg of beer and finish the job properly :D

You're drunk on a Thursday evening and just got home at 9:30? What kind of weird system is this?

exactly what I was thinking. 9.50 is a bit early to get home from drinking isn't it? :S

Fair reply my naive everyday worker. I am a student who happens to have no lectures on friday! Aint life a motherfu**er ;)

And i wont sleep to the guy who told me not to!

Oh and its 10.50 here.

What gives you the urge to go on fmbase when drunk? :S

Im constantly drunk on fm base. But i dont open a thread saying im bladdered. I find everything on here funnier when im drunk.

Im going for a few now so will be drunk when i come back on later :)

I reckon hes underage by bragging thats hes ****** lol

Fair reply my naive everyday worker. I am a student who happens to have no lectures on friday! Aint life a motherfu**er ;)

And i wont sleep to the guy who told me not to!

Alright, which rather brings me to the second part of my answer: only 9:30 and you're back home already? Ya feckin lightweight!

I got in from town last Thursday at 5am, had to be up for work at 7. So instead of going to sleep when I got home, I spent 25 minutes and 3 attempts cooking scrambled egg on toast and then watched the Celebrity Juice that I had recorded with a milkshake, sitting in the living room in just my boxers. Got to sleep at about 6 and woke up an hour later for work.