Shadow Draig

Reaction score
Pompey Reborn

I've never done an FM story before but have enjoyed reading through various ones on here and so thought I'd give it a go myself.

My story will be based around Portsmouth, the team I support. The aim will be to get them to the very pinnacle of football with a strong reliance on youth. There will be a multitude of mistakes by me as I am rusty at FM and I haven't played on a recent addition so some of the new systems will take some getting used to.

Shadow Draig

Pre-Season Update

Squad
So having taken charge of Pompey my first challenge was evaluating the squad at my disposal.
View attachment 31385