Tandren

Reaction score
I dont have a lot of money to spend. Im looking for cheapplayers/Free transfers or maybe loans that can help improve my team.

I need a DM - Anchor

Striker, with lots of potential(Im at januari now so player might be out on loan already) The striker is a "false nine".

All tips are good tips, Im kinda new at FM so I need people to my staff as well.

Signed a cb from Rangers but want some more.

I'm The Dons aswell. I got Will Keane on loan and he scored 39 goals first season, get him. Also look at Martin Fulop, Guy Moussi and Thomas Monconduit (all free).

My board didnt want to help me loan some good players, but I signed N. Ake and Modou Barrow in loan last hours. They guy u told me was already picked up, specielly Moussi should have been a great signing for me..

Im now heading to Championship, or at least Im at the top of the league(Leaague 1) with some points.

Is there any tips of players with low wages and quality, talents or whatever. Player that can be useful for me in future if we reach BPL in 2 years.

Defenders, wingbacks, wingers, midfielders(DM is prio, cant find a anchorman that fits.). Want my own striker as well, cant find anyone. Anyone free transfer 2nd season?

Try Rescalandi from malaga's b team an loan him first season and pick him up for free second season sometimes i have him and he has played 59 games scored 29 and got 15 assists since i brought him in. All be it i am PSV but im pretty sure you could maybe just manage to get

2nd season frees I signed - Danny Wilson (CB) and Miguel Pallardo (DM) both from Hearts, both great buys. Wilson is my captain now I'm in the Premier League. Others - Joe Dudgeon (LB), Lloyd Isgrove (LM/RM), Mackay Steven.