I have banned one of the other users by mistake. His younger brother logged on without telling me and I have ended up banning the connection. Is there any way at all I can undo this? :S
I set up a network game with a few mates. Last night some of the guys weren't online and I accidentally took control of one of their teams as well as my own. I can't seem to cancel control of that other team now. Anyone able to help me reverse this?