when playing online with friends we only get to play the first match scheduled, matches for all other players are instant resolved.
How can i turn this off?
Any help is welcome
when playing online with friends we only get to play one the first match scheduled, all other matches are instant resolved.
How can i turn this off?
Any help is welcome