This is a bit wierd... Never got the chance to try your solution because my PC went kaput. However, I installed the game again from my steam account onto another older PC that I have. Lo and behold, my club still has all the players I hired on the other PC when starting a new game!!!
This is...
Hello,
I'm trying to restart a game with my local club since I made a mess of my first attempt. However, when I start a new game the club has all the players I hired in it from my previous game.
How can I get the database to reset to when I first started?