6 Database Testers Required

• Thread starter Thread starter psycho1970
  • Start date Start date
  • Replies Replies 20
  • Views Views 2K

psycho1970

Reaction score
I have adapted a FM10 Db for FM11 and require 6 testers to holiday 2 games for 10 seasons 1 without Custom db and 1 with a Custom db, Cant tell you a lot about it here but the selected testers will get full details via PM.

A mediafire or similar account is required.

Post here if your interested and I will select the best 6 candidates.

Thanks

Psycho1970.......

I'm intrigued, i can test :)

I'm intrigued, i can test :)

Will send you link and details, cheers mate

---------- Post added at 10:34 PM ---------- Previous post was at 07:37 PM ----------

4 testers still required

I will test if you like.

will people who don't get involved eventually know the hypotheses and results for this experiment?

I would volunteer, but I'm extraordinarily lazy (H)

ill do it

As a relative newbie I will put you on standby, Im a bit wary of new members at the moment due to "the shots" shenanigans

---------- Post added at 11:24 PM ---------- Previous post was at 11:21 PM ----------

will people who don't get involved eventually know the hypotheses and results for this experiment?

I would volunteer, but I'm extraordinarily lazy (H)

Yes once Test results are in and any tweaks required made then this db will be made public and download-able.

But what I will tell you now is that it will change the game hopefully for the better.

---------- Post added at 01:41 AM ---------- Previous post was yesterday at 11:24 PM ----------

Still looking for 3 testers, the more testers, sooner I can release it

i can test for you if you want however i'm quite busy over the next week so you might have to wait abit for feedback.

Hey im off work for a few weeks and tend to spend most of it On football manager

Been playing the game for years and always intrested in finding ways to make the game more enjoyable