Decent signing for Evo stik premier league?

maruricki

Reaction score
hi,i'm a newbie in lower league side,so any decent signing for evo stik premier league?i'm currently managing mickleover,thx...

im currently playing in the evo stick premier with fc united! good challenge so far..in a play off battle! ive got a guy on the left wing i bought..kevin warner?? changed my side completly..assist after assist..and he can score goals aswell which is good for a team at that level! give him a look!

The team I just won the BSN with was a team comprised almost entirely of people I picked up on frees while I was still in Evo-Stik Premier.

Tim Hopkinson - Striker

Matt Dinsmore - Striker

Andrew Milne - AMC/AMR (I played him in a Gerrard type role, dropping behind my striker and he performed well, but he's been moved out to the wing now)

Phillip Spiegelberg - AMR/AML (Playing him on the left wing)

Alex Stockinger - MC

Neil Wood - MC

Stephen Page - Left Back

Sean Tse - Center Half

Suliaman Bangura - Center Half

L. Jacobs - Right Back (I want to say it's Lee Jacobs, but it could be Liam Jacobs)

I rotated my second striker (Dinsmore, Mike Norton and Raphael Duyile) though now closing in on the end of the BSP season, Duyile has made the position his own pretty much.

Daniel Cotton from Stamford is quite a player, i know him in real life.

Terry Dixon if you can get him is epic.
Try David Scullion
Manoel (maybe)

Recommend following signings (all bar two* free, all will play at this level - I am managing Marine FC):

Gk - *Ludovic Grondin (£1k buy), Jeroen Meijer, Rudi Pounoussamy, Wilburt Need
DR - Harold Ebrard
DL - Didier Caro
DC - Mustapha Traore
MR - Patrick Percin
ML - Eric Farro, Patrick Vaz, Cedric Fiston
MC - James Ashmore, Kuami Agboh, Shane Williams, Sergio van Kanten
ST - *Yohan Guichard (£5k comp) - worth it!!, Hamed Sacko, Martin Reilly.