Desperate!

• Thread starter Thread starter Runeaa
  • Start date Start date
  • Replies Replies 8
  • Views Views 1K

Runeaa

Reaction score
Help! Help! Help! Been playing this game since championship manager in the 90`s but atm i feel like a complete noob!! I cant make a decent tactic if it fell on my head! Everything i try to do goes to ****! I can sit for hours trying to make a decent tactic but no matter what i do, it wont work!! I try to buy the right players for the right positions but they all turn out ****! I really dont get what im doing wrong! Im about to quit this game for good, thought id ask you guys for help first! Ive been working on a PSG save, i though they have a decent squad, good econimy to manouvre in the transfermarket etc so id give it a go. I tryed to make a attacking oriented 4-2-3-1 tactic, with a basic back 4 with fullbacks on support, a BWM (d) and a AP (a) and since PSG dont really have any players fitting these positions i bought Badelj for the AP position and Asamoah for the BWM position! Normally 2 great players in these positions but NOOO, not for me! Their both totally rubbish, doing 6.35 and 6.52 in avg rating!!!!!! no assist, no goals, nothing! I play Pastore ( i thought to be maybe the nr 1 AM in the game ) as a AM (s) and/or AM (a) depending on oposition and he is RUBBISH!!!!!!! 6.72 avg rating, 0 goals, 0 assist, seems to be marked out of every game, shooting loads of long shots ( even if i turn them down to rarely in instrustions ) and isnt really involved in the game at all!! I conceed and basiclly 50% of corners,freekicks and any "deadball" against me even if i have the best headers in the world! sakho and lagano, tall,strong players have no chance and me goalkeeper cant save anything!! My fullbacks collects about 15-20 yellow cards pr.season if on normal tacling ( easy tacling on team instructions ) , using Vrsaljko and Tiene whos suppose to be good. Using Gameiro and poacher and he cant score if the goal stood wideopen fr