Votes: 1 100.0%
  • Tactics

Votes: 0 0.0%
  • Other (Please comment)

Votes: 0 0.0%

• Total voters

*Jamess*

Reaction score
Hello and I would like you all to join the newly created forum FM Pitch. FM Pitch is a Football Manager Forum which I am an admin of. At the moment I only have the Football Manager Forum but as we get more members I will add more sections. Here is the link:Free forum : FM Pitch. I am looking for mods but I will only accept the people that contribute.

skin is very bland, can you change it or no? Looks well organised :)

Probably one of the things you should do before 'releasing' a site, is actually have it ready. I.e. A decent skin, logo/header etc.

The look is abysmal and I can imagine it would put a lot of people off joining - including myself.

*edit* skin just changed I think but still looks like it's literally JUST been created.

*edit2* changed again, still meh

Last edited:
Probably one of the things you should do before 'releasing' a site, is actually have it ready. I.e. A decent skin, logo/header etc. The look is abysmal and I can imagine it would put a lot of people off joining - including myself. *edit* skin just changed I think but still looks like it's literally JUST been created.
This is still WIP so nearly all the time it will be changing.

Probably not. Who is going to join a forum on a free board that will have a couple of members online max? I give you two or three weeks until you give up.

better skin now but still not great. sorry but one FM forum is enough for me. good luck though :)

I think it doesn't make anyone more likely to join your forum as long as other Football Manager forums are still up, such as FM-Base.

Tried to register. Got an email activation link. Clicked and got the message;

[h=3]Information[/h]
The activation key you supplied does not match any in the database.

--

I tried, I give up.

I had the exact same thing as Redders.