franja

Reaction score
Hello everyone. I'm franja, passionate Football Manager player and I'm here to share my story with you. I've been playing Football Manager for about 15 years. It's a stress relief and relaxation after work for me.

Currently I'm playing journeyman/DoF save and I would like to share it with you. I hope you'll enjoy.

P.S. Sorry for my bad english lol.

Let's get started.

MANAGER DETAILS
Manager name: Franja Franja
Nationality: Croatian
Favourite club/s: Hajduk Split, Liverpool

Save rules:

- I can only apply for available job if I'm jobless
- I can only ask to study for a coaching badge 2 times per season (once in the first half of the season, once in the second half of the season)
- I can't manage a club and a national team at the same time
- DoF is in charge for all transfers and contract negotiations (I can only suggest players I would like to buy/sell etc.)

Leagues:

- Austria (second division and above)
- Belgium (first division - only for now)
- Croatia (third division and above)
- Czech Republic (first division - only for now)
- Denmark (first division - only for now)
- Holland (first division - only for now)
- Norway (first division - only for now)
- Poland (first division - only for now)
- Slovenia (first division - only for now)
- Switzerland (second division and above)

So, that's all for this short intro. As I'm already 4 seasons into the save, I'll show you my progress soon. After that, I'll update you on monthly basis. Thank you all for reading, see you soon!​

SEASON 1 - NK Omiš

I started my career without a coaching badge and as a Sunday league footballer. After several weeks of job searching and various interviews, an invitation from the local club Omiš arrived. Omis is a small place not far from my city and the only logical thing was to accept that job. It was a great opportunity for me to continue living in my hometown, and by car I go to trainings and matches in Omis.