FMSERBIA FM 2016 TOTAL DOMINATION (Just keep coming back to the FM2016 master-piece)

dimartino

Reaction score
First of all I apologize for the lack of information and for the most incomplete opening post ever. I'm a Football Manager enthusiast/addicted for the last 24 years, but now with almost 40, with two kids, and working like 12 hours a day, I barely have the time to play the game. So I don't micro manage anything, I just seek tactics to plug and play. Actually this year for the first time I just bought FM Touch, since the match engine is the same, without all the time consuming micro decisions.

This year I tested almost every tactic in FM Base and SI foruns, and found a lot of good/great tactics (mainly with odd shapes, for example: theduke 5230 and 4222 brazil), but just not effective and stable enough, and I keep coming back to a beautiful, simple, tradicional shaped, masterpiece created last year for FM2016 by FM14SERBIA.

Mainly with this post I just want to see others having so much fun has I'm having with this one, please share your results.

It's as simple as this:
1-Best players possible for the designated roles (good pace, I never buy players with less than 12 at pace and acceleration)
2-Best wingers you can get, they are the most important factor for your sucess (good pace and crossing);
3-I don't care about OI's,I just leave them as the Assistant says;
4-Training: I just leave in team cohesion all the time (fitness in pre-season)

Have Fun, and once again forgive me for the lack of screens and information.
(Any addicional info just visit the original FM2016 thread: http://www.fm-base.co.uk/forum/share-download-fm-16-tactics/359794-total-domination-4-2-4-a.html)

LINK: FMSRB TOTAL DOMINATION 4-2-4 V1_CBB06871-E897-48C7-86AF-EB9550FF5131.fmf

Last edited:
instant result or full match ?

i'm going to try...

in my opition there is a little bit problem with defense. My opponents have a lots of CCC.
In last match (me vs Arsenal) I won 4-2, in CCC 5-3.