patrick917

Reaction score
Prologue

Every kid who plays football dreams about playing on the biggest level. Playing in the Champions League, in the national team and win titles. My dream was a little bit different. I wasn't talented at all, i tried over and over again, i worked hard, but it wasn't enough in my case. On the other hand i always played with manager games, and i really wanted to try myself in real life as well, but that was just a plan for a while. I went to university, i wanted to finish my studies and i got further and further from football, then something happened...

Hungary qualified for EURO 2016 and it made me think. It made me want to feel the same: Play on the biggest level! Obviously its too late to have a successful career as a player, but i still can a be a manager.
I finished my last semester so i have my degree now, but that means nothing. I have no qualificatons i have no playing experience. Who would want a manager like that?
My situation is worse than i thought. I needed a personal assistant who has some experience in this world. It was 3rd of June when she found me some possible jobs. I sent my application, and a few hours later i had four interviews on skype.
The first team was Bukovyna Chernivtsi from the Ukranian 2nd division and the interview went really well. The three other teams were Hapoel Nazareth-Ilit from the Israeli 2nd division, FC Oshmyany from the Belarusian 2nd division and CS Balotesti from the Romanian 2nd division. The days passed with no news, but on 7th of June i got an email that Leonid Gaydarzhy got the job in Bukovyna. More bad news on 9th of June: Hapoel Nazareth-Ilit and FC Ohsmyany choose someone else as well. My only chance was CS Balotesti from Romania at this point, but on the next the day Loughgall from the Northern Irish 2nd division offered me an interview.