From Zero to Hero complete guide for every newbie that might be interested

• Thread starter Thread starter Ivo Qucik
  • Start date Start date
  • Replies Replies 11
  • Views Views 4K

Ivo Qucik

Reaction score
OK so as I'm using a lot of support with my gameplay from this board I've decided to create a thread sharing my 15 years of experience with everyone who feels uncomofortable having recently started playing the game.It is the return i can provide as i do not often create tactics and we have some great tacticians on this board and i still would like to conribute.There are several important diferrencies from other guides ive seen :
1) I love playing with lower reputation teams.This is a completely diferrent point of view and i believe i can help any newbie who doesnt want to start with Man City. 2) Im not going to imply how you should act or how exactly you should play.Instead I ll be trying to explain and summarize the things Ive learned(i have some experience with analyzing stuff in my job so i hope it will work : )
3) I will try to be more specific with the aspects of the gameplay-there are enough explanations of the therms in the game themselves. So here we go: