Hai, newbie here!

Reaction score
hi every one, just registered at FM base the other day. Been playing football manager since the name was still championship manager, but never thought about joining the forum. but since playing the latest version of fm 2012 i decided that I NEED HELP! LoL

this is the first game i play in 2012 version, took control of man utd at the starting of the season. finish the season by winning premier league and fa cup. lost to real madrid at champions league final. at halfway of the second season, i got bored of winning all of the matches so i decided to apply at the first club that became available and its Bolton!

took control of Bolton with the likes of jaskalainen, cahill, wheather, m. alonso, g.streieson (spell check), albelda, muamba, reo coker, mark davies, stuart holden, lucas andersen, ngog, klasnic, kevin davies, t.serero, chris eagles, and a big zero in budget. still struggling to find the most suitable tactics that can accommodate holden + serero + others which can actually win matches. tried 442 and 424 but was crushed by other teams. won 10 of 18 games with 4312 (serero on the benc, and holden out injured). the team is 11th at the moment with 5-6 games left (still have to face liverpool & arsenal). a bit stressed out ha3x

hey bud,

you could try my new Target Man type tactic out if you like? its a version of my Ama-Zing™ I have tried with a few matches :) its not perfect but it could help you out if you like?

View attachment 229748

wow, thnks 007!! really appreciate it!
so this what u do when u're not out saving the world from bad guys eh :D

Welcome dear. I am also newbie here. Thanks for your post

thnks skkhan! what team are you managing?