Harchester United?

• Thread starter Thread starter robbo9292
  • Start date Start date
  • Replies Replies 25
  • Views Views 5K

robbo9292

Reaction score
Is there a database with this that is on this forum or will i have to search elsewhere?

(i am also a championship manager user and am kinda getting into this one :D )

There was for FM09 I think but I don't think there is for the FM10 yet.

Didnt dream team the programme stop a long time ago, like 2007 or something. so they couldnt do an up-to-date team anyway/]

doesnt really matter when the show ended... if there was one in fm09 surly the same team could be used... or a bunch of the forum users.

The Harchester forums closed down a few weeks ago. Sad really was a great show. I was looking the top 25 moments and all the memories came flooding back.

I remember just renaming my team after the Harchester United team on 1 of the old Champ manager games lol

well anyway if i did download this said database if there was one... how would i go about installing it

i use windows 7... and then how would i go about playing it in the game?

well anyway if i did download this said database if there was one... how would i go about installing it

i use windows 7... and then how would i go about playing it in the game?

If i have time mate al make the database for you, and if other people would wan't it al make it ma next Challange :)

awesome mate... thanks how would i go about installing it in folders, etc and then playing the game?

Sports Interactive - Football Manager 2010 - db, simple m8 :)

for the Harchester one all give you a sneak preivew if my challange series gets popular,

hopefuly will be done before February am gesing :) might need a few people to sujest situations etc,ect :)

Last edited:
al even make an effort to get in touch with someone from the graphics team to produce a logo/kit/facepack to coincide with the release of the Harchester database