andy_14clark

Reaction score
HA'WAY THE TUBZ!!

I have decided to start a season since the new update has been released with an unemployment save and see where this goes.

I started the saved on 16 September 2019 which gave the season a little bit of a start and see if I could get started by the start of October. There was plenty of applications put in (Limerick, Excelsior, Almere City, Cincinnati, Halle (German 3.Liga) to just name a few). However, after a few weeks of delay a few offers my way, I decided to go to a country I have never tried a save with before...…..

A.F.C._Tubize_logo2.png

A.F.C Tubize was my choice of destination. At the time of taking over they sat 2nd in the Belgian First Amateur Division. I met up with Shin Chan Koo to discuss the clubs vision:

Club Vision.PNG

I believe these targets will be achievable (I best get scouting South Koreans). With me taking over in October, there would be no signings to make especially since I have not transfers funds or wages budget to spend.

Next thing I did was to look over the main squad I had at my disposal:

1585662785279.png

4 DEFENDERS AND 8 STRIKERS, WTF!! I knew I had my work cut out for me and had to really decide on what tactic would be best to suit this squad especially lacking in the defence department (at the time of this screenshot, I had already played 3 games). I know that once January hits, I will need to clear out some of the attacking options we have and bring in some defenders. I had a few lined up on a free but can't sign anyone since there are no wages to spend.

Next update will be at the end of October with the tactics I am going to work with and match reports.

Just look at this fine specimen of a manager. AND THOSE SHOES!!

1585663150863.png

OCTOBER 2019

A.F.C._Tubize_logo2.png