magicjohnson

Reaction score
Hi guys,

Would really appreciate some FM feedback. I'm a bit of a veteran and have been playing for the best part of 15 years I would say.

But in the last few editions I've ran into the same problem that I can't see to sustain success.

Take my current save for emample. I'm Tottenham and after 20 games I was one point off the top of the table. I was playing really well and dominating teams playing a 3-5-2 formation at home and a 4-2-3-1 away.

The 3-5-2 was my own tactic and the 4-2-3-1 I pinched from someone on here. But my last seven games have been a disaster. I've won once, scrapping a 1-0 home win over Bournemouth. I did manager to secure a 0-0 draw with Cheslea but other than that I am losing and no longer creating chances.

I've got Kane and Barbosa up top but they are the only strikers in the squad and they play every week so part of me thinks they are exhausted but they start everhy game at 93%

Has it computer worked me out even though I change my formation all the time? I'm annoyed if so because I watch a lot of football and those two formations are how I want to play, plus I see a lot of people never change their system.

Help please!!

Hi guys,

Would really appreciate some FM feedback. I'm a bit of a veteran and have been playing for the best part of 15 years I would say.

But in the last few editions I've ran into the same problem that I can't see to sustain success.

Take my current save for emample. I'm Tottenham and after 20 games I was one point off the top of the table. I was playing really well and dominating teams playing a 3-5-2 formation at home and a 4-2-3-1 away.

The 3-5-2 was my own tactic and the 4-2-3-1 I pinched from someone on here. But my last seven games have been a disaster. I've won once, scrapping a 1-0 home win over Bournemouth. I did manager to secure a 0-0 draw with Cheslea but other than that I am losing and no longer creating chances.