I feel frustrated, think im gonna give it up

• Thread starter Thread starter Ivo Qucik
  • Start date Start date
  • Replies Replies 8
  • Views Views 1K

Ivo Qucik

Reaction score
To start my story I have to explain i was cm3 biggest fan.I played this game for about 10 years so you can imagine how good i became.Last year i obtained a good pc and in mid-september my trembling hands were installin fm10.I could play with my favoured team CSKA Sofia, the whole game could be watched in full-screen mode-incredible!Than the disappointments started.Two crashes-okay, i started playing even through cm1 so i knew the way it goes.Than i picked CSKA and tried to run off the chalenge.No way man!The game is sooo hostile to the new users!Tactics?I'm sorry but tactics were not getting me anywhere near winning a game.New players?I bought several experienced and skillful players as it was all i could afford, but they where not producing what i expected of them.Ok, i registered in several forums and downloaded the tactical teoremas as well...Not worth it if you think.I got an imporvement but compared to the endless hours of reading and learning.Its eather me stupid eather the game became unbelievably tough.Ok as i saw it, lack of pace brings you dead on two legs in this version.So i started a new game with better matches in my selection managed to build a good for Bulgaria team but still not worth it!A lot less poorer team got me carved open so many times that i cant count them.So-there are hidden mental attributes i discovered.Now this is stupid!Important matches rating????????Ha-ha, there is no such thing in real life If achieving success the self confidence of a player grows naturally and yet step-by-step he gets to the big matches rating.Than even if i thoroughly read through my next oposition and create a tactic tha bangs them in the 1-st 30 minutes than they change the style, the formation the movements and hit me!This is hapenning every time?How many managers can handle this i