Chocorelo19

Reaction score
Hello and welcome to my Football Manager 2015 tactic First of all this is my first time i post and share my tactic so sorry in advance for any missings explanations.I brought you a Attacking-control tactic with a fluid system. What i mean Attack-Control..? I like my team control the game with alot of passes but i hate overused of tiki taka, i like to score alot but i hate to see to many long shots. My point..? "Make them all count"

View attachment 328347
Over the last few days I’ve been working on a new tactic because after the update alot of people had problems espicialy with crosses , A 4-1-2-3 and I finally feel like it’s ready to be shared.
Let's get started then! I always liked to play with 3 men in front with the center one to come very deep to get the ball and supply the others and also to help the midfielders at the back. So the solution was simple
drop him as an AMC but do all the previous crucial things!
So don't think this as a diamond 4-4-2 but as a 4-1-2-3!!
This tactic is tested with Man utd and Real Madrid and i started to play with Panathinaikos.Below you can see some of the results.

View attachment 328335View attachment 328333View attachment 328332View attachment 328331

It's not about smashing one oppenent with 5 or 6 goals and the next game draw or lose from a weaker one.. It's all about consistency.. This tactic gives that home and away!!

Some crusial things about the tactic: The defense-Mid-Attack design its all about cover at back hold the ball in the mid and exploit the attack in a quick fashion.And the MOST important
reason TO STOP MOST OF THE OP. CROSSES!!
The Wing backs and the central defenders has different roles and same goes to the midfielders and attackers for this 3 reasons.. Just try it out and see for your selfs ;)