Introduction, right?

• Thread starter Thread starter INTER
  • Start date Start date
  • Replies Replies 3
  • Views Views 817

INTER

Reaction score
Hey everybody. :)

I've noticed you guys are the bomb in google. Everything I searched returned to your link so I've decided to join the forums. After a couple of hours of browsing through it, I've decided that's well worthy of a join.

I'm an F.C. Internazionale Milano die-hard fan and I've been supporting the team since 1999, weird enough after I saw my first Champions League final between Bayern and Manchester United. I've wanted to cheer for one of those teams because as a little kid, I was impressed by these two but my first bought shirt was an Inter one and couldn't get my eyes off the black & blue colors. I hold on tight on my passion as it's 90% of my everyday life, the other 10% going to my family, girlfriend and of course my own future. :P

I've been a hip-hop junkie for as far as I remember as well, been keeping my passion alive while going to concerts and writing for national website.

Next year I want to move to Trieste, Italy (through University program) so I can be closer (if you can call 400 km closer enough :D) to Milano and already save every penny in my desire to be a ticket holder in La Curva Nord.

My other hobbies are going to gym (as I'm 2.04 in height and want to maintain a decent weight as well - currently I'm on 92 kg), printing and reading e-books, learning Italian, playing football and watching as many documentaries as I can.

That's pretty much it. Gonna browse through the forums in search of Serie B kits and images because I want to start a new game with Triestina. :D

Cheers.

Hey welcome.

Acid test - what hip hop do you like?

welcome, you seem to have a good plan there

Hey welcome.

Acid test - what hip hop do you like?

Thank you for the welcoming guys.