I've been playing CM/FM since 1993 but have a couple of questions

• Thread starter Thread starter farms
  • Start date Start date
  • Replies Replies 9
  • Views Views 1K

farms

Reaction score
Longtime listener, downloader, scourer for tips and tactics... first time poster :)

Hope someone from the game is listening too, pleeease.

2. I can't see the ball!

Seriously, Macbook 15" retina with pretty much any screen config or camera I can't see the yellow ball in daylight play, I can't believe someone didn't pick up on this? HAve seen a few similar posts (trying to fix it) but no joy...

3. Where have all the deals & other info gone?

This may be me not searching hard enough to find the issue, but I want o know who is buying who for what, I alos want to know the scores of games (rather than the summary), the news feed seems boringly simplified.

4. No 'Match stats' for reserve (or any other) games, without loading up the whole kaboodle and messing around to find some info, I just wana know how my reserve players did individually, that's all :)

OK, I'm getting into details now, really it's just 1 & 2, but I would dearly love to either be proven wrong or pointed in the right direction, otherwise it's back to trying to stop my 2012 game (currently in 2036 or something :) from crashing.

I may get my life back a bit, but frankly I DONY WANT TO... help me stay with ya, pleeease.

Cheers, James

Last edited by a moderator:
Also, the new camera angles (rails, Director) pretty much fry a top end brand new macbook pro (with extras), which is a bit annoying!

Actually, unless someone finds an exploitig tactic, I think you will be in agony. This is unless you embrace this "new" way of playing. How much are you prepared to go into detail( watching games, makeing shouts etc) to make sure you come out as a winner ? If you want to stay focused on re-building the club and just plug & play a tactic, then I suggest you actually play FM12 as in that category, its the best game ever.