Javier Zanetti - The Legend becoming a trainer

Vinnie26

Reaction score
View attachment 201786
Special interview of the week
Javier Zanetti

Gazetta: So Javier how is your life going now that u are ritered as player?

Javier:
I've had a few months to think about a new job or duty to do and I think I found one.

Gazetta: And what would that be?

Javier: I think I'm becoming a trainer.

Gazetta: Wich team will u be taking over?

Javier: At this moment I've 2 options available.
Inter Milan, wich is my former employer.
Carpi, the team wich has ben promoted last year.

Gazetta: So a return to Inter could be in the make?

Javier: I would love to, but I wanna be treated for the manager I am.
At Inter I'm a star as Footballer but I'm not as a trainer.
So who know?

Gazetta: Thank you very much Javier!

I'm fairly new to this and my language is actually dutch so I hope that it won't be a problem. The idea of the carreer is that I will be Javier Zanetti. The team I will take is up to you guy's. Will it be Inter or Carpi?

Not a problem we all know that English is hard language(don't try finnish:D) Carpi would be more challenging and interesting if you're going to stay at one club but if you're doing journeyman type save I would say Inter

Not a problem we all know that English is hard language(don't try finnish:D) Carpi would be more challenging and interesting if you're going to stay at one club but if you're doing journeyman type save I would say Inter

I was thinking of doing more a journeyman type of save. My main goal is to win the Champions League with the teams.

I was thinking of doing more a journeyman type of save. My main goal is to win the Champions League with the teams.
Well then go to Inter that's my opinion cause Zanetti is well very much what inter was in 00s.. :D

View attachment 201703
Javier Zanetti signed for Inter Milan
View attachment 201702

First steps

After that we were appointed as the manager of Inter Milan, I took a look at the squad.