Journey to the top

l4szlodavid

Reaction score
Okay, Let's do this now. Let's be one of the highest profile managers of all time, and become remembered forever.

I am David Laslo, and I am going to be share with you my story. I have been playing with Football Manager games since 2007, but this year I decided to make it big and successful. I decided to step into the theatre of the beautiful game. I decided to be a real manager.

I am from Hungary, small country with great past. I would like to get a job here, but I would be satisfied with anything related to football. My goal is to be as successful as possible, winning silverware, governing high profile clubs etc. I set my time to retire in 30 years, like an average manager. In this time I want to win at least 3 Champions League trophy and win at least 7-8 title in Premier League or in one of the greatest leagues.

I am unemployed now but eager to dive into work, to make difference, to make history.

I've been dreaming about guiding a football club to success since my first randez vous with the ball. It was my best friend and my soul mate. I am in love with football, so it was a reasonable decision to study football, and try to be some sort of teacher of it. I don't want to lie to you, I am just started my path, but really appreciate that you come with me, so I can tell you my story, my development, my sorrow, my faith in football.

Last time I told you, that I was unemployed, but fortunately an opportunity appeared. Move to Poland, work on my reputation over there, help some kids to grow and achieve something in their life, give job to some men who deserve it.

But firstly, I DESERVE THIS CHANCE.

I have to prove.

My new home is GKS Tichy. Here is a small quote from Wikipedia about the place of my first real job:

View attachment 119430