KotW Week 11: So close..

Mike

Like a glove!
Reaction score
This is my first time making a KotW thread, same goes for picking the theme, so go easy :)

This week, the challenge is to design a home and an away kit for a team that came runners-up in the 2011-2012 season. You may pick any competition you like.

When entering, please state which team you have designed a kit for, and note which competition they came runners-up in.

For example: should you choose to do the English FA Cup, you would design a set of kits for Liverpool (as they lost to Chelsea in the final last season).

It's not that hard to find club competitions on the net, so get searching and be creative
smile.gif

PLEASE MAKE SURE THAT YOU RESIZE YOUR PNG FILES BEFORE POSTING. Any breaking the rules will not be added to the voting thread.

Rules:

• [*=left]Deadline is Friday at 6PM GMT. Any entries posted later than this will not be considered.
    [*=left]Follow the brief. Any kits that dont will be disqualified.
    [*=left]Team colours must be the main colour of the home kit, away kit can be any colour
    [*=left]When uploading kits make sure they are 250x250 pixels. In the case of shorts and sleeve with kits make sure they are no more than 400x300 pixels
    [*=left]The home and away must be completely different colours. Trims can be the same colour, but make sure the main colour is different. Failure to do this will result in a DQ.
    [*=left]Once a kit is posted, you cannot change without permission, and a good reason. Any that are changed without permission will be removed. Consult either Steve*, hermanchides or Mike to change your kits.
DO NOT VOTE FOR YOUR OWN KIT!!!!! As simple as that sounds, people keep doing it. The excuse 'I didn't know it was against the rules' will not work

Points breakdown:
1st Place----10 pts
2nd Place----8 pts
3rd Place----6 pts
4th Place----4 pts
5th Place----2 pts
Outside the top 5 you get 1 point each week you enter