Level of discipline when starting a new save....

• Thread starter Thread starter Ursulla
  • Start date Start date
  • Replies Replies 5
  • Views Views 5K

Ursulla

Reaction score
So if I don't put any points to that attribute at the beginning of a new save the players will come with all kinds of minor problems to me...And if I'm a strict manager,putting more points to that attribute they won't...So my question to whom they will go to?If they don't come to anyone with their problems how the problems will be solved? I'm a bit confused here as to how to address this issue? Do I want them to come to me so I would solve their problems or should I ignored them by being strict? How many points did you allocate to yoursef when starting your game?And if you didn't put many points to that attribute what kind of minor problems they came to you? It's a bit of dillema since I'm intrigued, if by not being strict I harm myself as a manager with the squad harmony?And how does man managment relate to this issue....it shoud effect how you interact with the players on individual basis?Any enlightenment ? I have read of managers who got sacked because they couldn't keep squad harmony since their players weren't happy....Is it because they were not able to solve those minor problems by not allocating those necessary points to discipline from the first place?

Last edited: