BalarDoinksy

Reaction score
Hi there guys,
i am new to fm and i can't seem to find a tactic that will work for leeds. I am looking for a tactic that will win promotion. A tactic that will score lots of goals and at the same time concede very few goals. I recently signed strikers Ahmed Soukouna and Darwin Quintero. Also defender Adrian Aldrete. I also signed Midfielders Andile Jali, Bressan, Dare Vrsic and Teko Modise. The team seems to have slow defenders and their mental attributes are somewhat lacking. Any ideas on what tactic i should use? Thanks in advance.

Hi there guys,
i am new to fm and i can't seem to find a tactic that will work for leeds. I am looking for a tactic that will win promotion. A tactic that will score lots of goals and at the same time concede very few goals. I recently signed strikers Ahmed Soukouna and Darwin Quintero. Also defender Adrian Aldrete. I also signed Midfielders Andile Jali, Bressan, Dare Vrsic and Teko Modise. The team seems to have slow defenders and their mental attributes are somewhat lacking. Any ideas on what tactic i should use? Thanks in advance.

Here are 5 different formation using the "same" approach. I have played around with Leeds and won promotion with them with the default Squad and I am sure that if getting the man managing correct so will you. Look at the team to see what formation that suits you the best and stick with it for the entire season. Download that tactic and Load up the High Press and the Lower press version in the match prep and use High Press at home and Lower press when playing away or against really good teams at home. Also switch to Lower press when your team becomes tired or complacent as they wont close down high up in the pitch as a unit anyway, better stand to stand off a little more. And at the same time, dont be afraid to use High pressure on teams that acts nervouse, even if they are the better side.

One thing thing - and this is important