player editing

• Thread starter Thread starter tyron3100
  • Start date Start date
  • Replies Replies 13
  • Views Views 3K

tyron3100

Reaction score
every time i edit a players ability he's stats return to normal (or even lower) after a few games. does anybody encounter this problem? is there a way around it? please help.

You might have ****** up the Potential Abbility and Current Abbility, mate. :)
Show us a screen of your edited player.

im very new to this and have no idea on how to upload screen shots, thanks for the fast responce, is it possible for you to give me a rough guide on how to reset or edit a players potential and current ability setting.

You'll have to re-edit and start a new game... Unless you download an In-Game editor.

You'll have to re-edit and start a new game... Unless you download an In-Game editor.
i started a new game before with tottenham just to see if the club was the reason but the problem still occured with tottenham in a new game. im not gunna lie i did tamper with the editing at first because i had no idea wat the **** to do... do u think if i remove the FMRTE from my system then re-download it this might reset all the settings.

You might have ****** up the Potential Abbility and Current Abbility, mate. :)
Show us a screen of your edited player.
okay i figured out how to load up screen shots lol... do you see anything wrong with the settings applied

I need the Editor Screenie, there might be the problem. :)

Ca and Pa need changing I think but don't know much about the editor, isnt there a freeze feature aswell?

Ca and Pa need changing I think but don't know much about the editor, isnt there a freeze feature aswell?
yh i had no idea what the freeze option did so i didnt tamper with it lol

---------- Post added at 10:32 PM ---------- Previous post was at 10:30 PM ----------

I need the Editor Screenie, there might be the problem. :)
dnt know wat u mean by editor screenie sorry