Please help I cant take it anymore

• Thread starter Thread starter tachkovd
  • Start date Start date
  • Replies Replies 7
  • Views Views 1K

tachkovd

Reaction score
Hi so I been playing FM2013 Classic for a while trying some teams and im new to the football manager 2013 series so I am not doing really well.

With my favourite team Real Madrid I did half a season coming 24 points behind barcelona and deleted the save game.

I do not know what I do wrong I did a 4-2-3-1 Tactic placed all players on the wings gave them good training for attacking movement and gave good reply to questions answered to boost morale, I set casilias as captain and play him every game and How i keep losing?

For example some of the scores :

Home :

RM 1-3 Barca
RM 0-1 Getafe
Rm 1-1 Valencia

Away :

LOSC 5-0 RM
Atletico 4-1 RM
Sevilla 2-0 RM

Please help me I cant do this! Ronaldo misses every freaking shot he wont ever pass!!!!!!!!! there are like 3 players clear for free goal but ronaldo wastes every every shoot!!!!!!!!
I did a few games with barcelona to see if i can win and i win EVERY GAME!

What am i doing wrong please help me!!!!

The Issue – I keep losing and drawing to teams with players from lower league in home and away.

Team - I use Real Madrid and they play really bad, losing balls not defending well cristano ronaldo kicks all balls and never passes

Shape/formation – I use the 4-2-3-1 tactic as fluid with counter strategy that mourinho uses as it fits the team I use ronaldo/di maria/jose on wings ozil/modric on middle and you know the rest i believe ( I fan of madrid for long i know all positions )

Expectations – Board expect me to win and at half season i end up 6th 18 points behind leader.

More Detail : Ronaldo loses all balls, the team dont counter attack well enough they go for an attack and just pass back they lose many balls

The Issue – I keep losing and drawing to teams with players from lower league in home and away.