Regens?

• Thread starter Thread starter Pezman123
  • Start date Start date
  • Replies Replies 10
  • Views Views 1K

Pezman123

Reaction score
I've never liked using regens, so ive never really done more than 5 seasons, but on my spurs save atm in my 4th season, i got this amazing CDM come through my youth system and also i bought this crazy good german CB, his 6'5 with 17 on marking, heading, tackling and 20 jumping. His only 18.

This has inspired me to do a long term save, and get loads of regens, but i dont know where to start as ive never gone for them before, i only found the german dude because i played against him.

I've never done anything with scouts before as i usually buy my own favourite players so im stuck with what to do with them etc.

Whats the best english teams for regens and also is there a guide or anything so i can set up a good scouting team etc, also, i saw regens come through on different dates in different countries, do they start straight from the start of the game?

They start at the end of the first season.

There's a thread on the players section on here with a list with all the youth intake dates across different countries.

I've found Southampton create a lot of decent regens, but you can search for players and filter to certain things like age and value to find regens a quick way.

What I like to do is go to the attributes area in player search, select them all, put them at say 10, then lower the amount to match from like 46 (I think that's how many there are) until you start to get players, also put maximum age of 18/19, you should then start to find lots of good young players! :)

yeah, i was thinking southampton, theyv'e got a decent squad, aim for a top 10 finish first season, and then get started on the regens. :)

do they have good scouts and that already?

yeah, i was thinking southampton, theyv'e got a decent squad, aim for a top 10 finish first season, and then get started on the regens. :)