Serie A die hard fan kicked out of the league !

Reaction score
Hello, my name is Shayan, 33 from Iran. I'm a musician and music producer and a football die hard fan ! I started a new career as an young unemployed manager till I called by Torino to save them from relegation battle. At first sight, I thought that I will be able to even compete for Euro league place, but I encountered a lot of problems and series of bad results against top 4-5 ! So after a fight 😂 with the board, I got sacked from the team at final days of the season. My second job came after a while, and cuz of my reputation did hurt from that incident, I tried to check a job with a completely different club. So here I am as Blackburn manager in 20-21 season, taking charge when Blackburn was bottomed championship by 2W4D6L .. After working hard on training, dealing with many attacking players that wouldn't fit in my 4-4-2 classic formation at first, now we are 4th of the table, 15W8D7L and surprisingly take a look at play offs !! Can I get promotion to PL? 😥😥

Last edited:
Well, surprisingly we win promotion through play offs after some ups and downs throughout the season, beating Reading in play off final ! Hard task but we made it with bunch of youngsters and hard working players. I will post pics of last season's table and etc ... Now I'm in Premier league and I want to build a strong squad that can survive this season ! That is more than difficult !! Any ideas for new players??? I'm in 2021-22 season ...

Last edited:
16118861167151742419030.jpg

View attachment 534153

The highlighted 6th row is our status at the end of Sky Bet Championship. Through the play offs, we defeated fulham and reading ! Now I'm getting ready for a hard job to avoid relegation from PL !

Well, this is the result of 20-21 season. Tottenham relegated !! OMG !