Death Ball

Reaction score
I created the Tercera Activated database for Spain as every version. I've just activated it. I've done nothing regarding ensuring all teams will have working U19 teams or that they have assigned the rigth groups to be relegated/promoted to as that's a lot of work and I don't currently have the time for that. I have not changed names as I don't want to introduce a chance for incompatibility with the name fixes.

As usual, top four teams for each group enter a single cup style competition, semifinal and final, two legs, to determine the eighteen teams that will be promoted. The bottom two teams of each group are relegated. That's the closest thing one can do with the basic editor. Trying to emulate the exact working of the actual play offs requires advanced editor, with which I have no experience and that would take too much time at the moment. I might get the mood at some point to try, but it's doubtful.

DOWNLOAD HERE (link updated) or in Steam Workshop.

Again, there won't be full system. It's way too time consuming, past versions tended to create a lot of problems for some people, some of which I couldn't solve and it is a lot of teams that make processing quite slow, so it's not like somehing many people could run well enough, plus most will have to be repeated for next version. That means I feel it's not worth so much effort.

EDIT: My database doesn't get to the end of the second season in the , so fails to make the fixtures for the third season and I haven't found yet how to solve it. Niceman14 below links to another working that also makes the promotions as they are in reality, therefore a better version. Link to that HERE

EDIT2: My database works well with 17.2 as it was a game issue rather than a database one.

Last edited:
I realized I made a mistake and, when setting maximum 16 O23 players for registration, I messed up and set it to minimum U23 instead.