Status
Not open for further replies.

t9kane

Reaction score
Hello!

I have been a guest here in FM-Base for a long time now. I am Portuguese and 14 years old. I have been playing FM since 2004. Now, I am here to talk about a new feature that HAS to be in FM 2013.

Think about this:

-What is the point of having a Anzhi Makhachkala full of money if you can't sign world class players like Pirlo or Buffon? I once tried a save in United Arab Emirates, because there the teams have foreground sugar daddy and always have a huge transfer budget. I tried to sign Pirlo from Juventus because he was unsettled and he didn't even want to open talks with me. I hope that the agents refuse to open talks with me. At least it should have something like this " I hope you make my client a huge paycheck" so that teams from Middle East and billionaires can buy world class players. Or maybe even have a hidden personality of player that only wants money like Grafite or Asamoah Gyan that moved to Al-Ahli and Al-Ain respectively, only for money! I think it would be a **** of a feature that would make the game a lot more alive. Just to finalize, I think the players make moves based solely on the team reputation and that is bad. I want to hear your thoughts on this.

Please don't let this thread die beacuse I had a lot of work trying to explain this to you, and I hope you understand.

Sincerely with best wishes,
Rui Marques

Because who wants to move to Russia or the Middle East when they're at Juventus?

Despite how it looks from our POV, money isn't everything to footballers.

Because who wants to move to Russia or the Middle East when they're at Juventus?

Despite how it looks from our POV, money isn't everything to footballers.

If that's so, why are all clubs in England complaining about the wages payed in Man City?