Unbreakable Defence....?

• Thread starter Thread starter Average Joe
  • Start date Start date
  • Replies Replies 23
  • Views Views 4K

Average Joe

Reaction score
Hi guys,

Just wanted some player suggestions, im trying to make a really good defence, not worried about their prowess in going forward, id just like some suggestions of players that dont concede many goals!

I usually like to have Fazio as hes decent in the air . but im not worried if i dont! (i'm not looking at players that are going to cost tonnes though e.g Terry)

Any tactics would be welcome too

Cheers, Joe

I'm not sure on the Full-backs as i always have attacking ones, but i'd say Vidic and Zapata, for me anyway

Edit - Ramos at right back!

richards for RB and chellini for LB as they are CB by trade but are well adapted to full back you should concede many, make sure you have a good goalie aswell

brede hageland and samba were a great parner ship for my ac milan team

Zapatas a must,demichelis at bayern's pretty solid?

Centre Backs - Sakho from PSG turns one of the best in a few seasons yet for instant results, I quite like Demichellis, Zapata, Naldo, Chiellini, Ramos, & so on...........

Wing Backs - Srna, Azpilicueta, Santon, Vargas, Guadardo, Zhikov

Cheers guys, going to try and get Zapata in because he's a player i havent had before. Any ideas the price range hes in?

You can have the 4 best defender's in the world won't make a difference you need the right tactic and a good team not just 4 defenders

You can have the 4 best defender's in the world won't make a difference you need the right tactic and a good team not just 4 defenders

ummm i said about suggesting tactics too...... oO)

Well TBH tactic's.....JP's Tactics my GH tactic

You can use any tactic mate but its a team game

Well TBH tactic's.....JP's Tactics my GH tactic

You can use any tactic mate but its a team game

Cheers i'll take a look :)