And BTW. what do i need to do for the tactic to work another season ? i have always the same problem!
1 season some tactic is just awesome and the 2 season it pretty much sucks! there was no tactic yet that worked more then one season for me :(

And BTW. what do i need to do for the tactic to work another season ? i have always the same problem!
1 season some tactic is just awesome and the 2 season it pretty much sucks! there was no tactic yet that worked more then one season for me :(

make slight changes to it, change to rigid/balanced, increase the tempo a bit, change the focus passing to mixed or increase the tackling etc..

Tried with Millwall. Got 4th so success ;-) However seemed to create few chances tho scored a lot and seemed to leak more goals than the titanic. Is it my team or me? Seems a gap in hole? Also could you explain interesting back 4, cbs seem to cover fbs? Also is the creative restriction of wingers to simply get to run down wing and cross? Im no expert just trying to get it as tweak seem to imbalance it. Anyway thanks mate.

Tried with Millwall. Got 4th so success ;-) However seemed to create few chances tho scored a lot and seemed to leak more goals than the titanic. Is it my team or me? Seems a gap in hole? Also could you explain interesting back 4, cbs seem to cover fbs? Also is the creative restriction of wingers to simply get to run down wing and cross? Im no expert just trying to get it as tweak seem to imbalance it. Anyway thanks mate.
are you using this in Fm13 or still Fm12?

wingers have little freedom, exactly as you said, run and cross :)

it depends on the opposition what the players do though, sometimes they do sometimes they dont but the Fb's are also meant to try and get forward :)

glad its working ok but remember you have pretty average defenders and they will make mistakes.

are you using this in Fm13 or still Fm12?

wingers have little freedom, exactly as you said, run and cross :)