Yeah, so did I.
I was getting the box that comes up and asks which one I want, with 11.1.0 being one, 11.2.1 being an other and the other option was Default.
Since deleting the 11.2.1 file that option is no longer there, leaving only the patch I want and the Default option. However every time...