mcsuits11

Reaction score
NEW TACTIC ON POST #11

Try these if you want the meanest Italian defence, the beautiful 1 touch Brazilian passing and the devastating counter attacking of a Pep/Fergie hybrid.

View attachment 119845

Just a few things
1. If opposition play direct put D-Line to slightly deeper, if mixed set to normal, all else higher.
2. There are 3 tactics, get your players to learn WhirlWind 1st, that tactic can start most situations vs any AM formation. Tornado is for starting vs 442 or a flat Midfield Line.
3. Play through the Middle
View attachment 119841
or Use the Flanks, loads of options. Watch the game and you can decide
View attachment 119840

Opp.. Also Close dwn keeper, weaker foot
View attachment 118383

WhirlWind_14C1EFCB-CD40-4A51-94D6-8CC0A5DE9C58

Last edited:
Sorry about multiple posts for tactics, but as I'm an amateur I'm limited. Although have been on this site for years but forgot old account details. I won the quintuple with Man Utd on my 1st season/save and wanted to prove it was good by starting a save as Sunderland. 1st few games I conceded 12 Goals, Back to the drawing board, I asked what I wanted in a tactic and I decided 1 touch etc...

Last edited:
UPDATE

After a bit more tweaking and some recommendations I'v really improved upon my idea and have now increased the movement off the ball for a far more fluid system.

I have just added in the advanced playmaker in the middle for better movement and he combines beautifully with the more advanced one, swapping positions and getting in to the box.

View attachment 118570View attachment 118569
I use Gale Force for Away games or difficult opposition.

You really need good players and the heartbeat is your BWM, he's more than just a water carrier and he must be able to play. I think Kucka stats here show why.
View attachment 118566

Also on a further note set your corner taken to be in the goal area as shown here
View attachment 118564

Gale Force_23F8E474-8161-42BF-999F-6C3AE0A8E7AF