djmat2010

Reaction score
Is Falcao worth signing after his loan period ?

He has played well for me 24 appearances 21 Goals 7 Assists
But its 45 mill and a huge contract.

Im a newbie to Fm so not sure if their is an alternative that wouldn't take a huge chunk from transfer budget

The question should be do you need him? if you have Rooney,RVP,Chicharito.James Wilson and Angelo Henriguez then id say save the money and spend it on different positions.

im thinking of selling RVP as he is injury prone and i dont rate Chicharito, so i would need an out an out goalscorer

Chicharito Poacher/Advanced Forward can be deadly!! You could probs still get a decent amount for RVP...what sort of ST you after? TM? CF? Poacher? AF? show your formation

Just finished my first season as Real Madrid. Hernandez scored 20+ mostly coming off the bench up until January. In the January market I bought him for 20M. I gave him more starts and he ended up scoring 40+ in all competitions. Mostly played as a poacher or AF with a partner striker as DLF or F9.

I didn't use him in previous FM games with United as I didn't see much in him but I would recommend giving him a try this year.

Just finished my first season as Real Madrid. Hernandez scored 20+ mostly coming off the bench up until January. In the January market I bought him for 20M. I gave him more starts and he ended up scoring 40+ in all competitions. Mostly played as a poacher or AF with a partner striker as DLF or F9.

I didn't use him in previous FM games with United as I didn't see much in him but I would recommend giving him a try this year.

Thanks Duzzy i might just give him a go :)

Id keep to money for Falcao and get a replacement for Evans Im a Man United fan and hes ****** useless look at John Stones

Id keep to money for Falcao and get a replacement for Evans Im a Man United fan and hes ****** useless look at John Stones