themisg4paok

Reaction score
Update 4.1.2016
Added free kick routines (both attack and defence)
Added corner kick routines (both attack and defence)

Added the counter version (vs giant clubs)
(Link for download available at first comment)

At my third season with PAOK FC i managed to go till Champions League Final againt Barcelona where i finally lost my first game in season with a 2-0, playing with 10 players for 30 mins. I had an amazing season winning Greek Superleague and Greek Cup and going through the final of Champions League. After group stage i used in all matches the COUNTER tactic with amazing results. You can check the photos by yourself at the end of post.

Hi guys, this is my first time trying to post a tactic here. i create this tactic myself, tested only at current patch 16.2. I tested this tactic only at 1 season, at Greek Superleague, and without european matches. I used In-game Editor to make familarity of the tactic at 100%. I set the training at fitness pre-season but i forgot to change it till December, and i had huge succes so i left it like this all season. I scored pretty well and i concede low ammount of chances and goals as you can see. The 2 last league matches that i lost is because i was on vacation to end faster the season, since i had won the league allready. At the cup games against olympiacos i was too unlucky having 3 post at my home. At the away game i tried to change a little my tactic, just changing mentality to counter and Higher Tempo with amazing results but i lost being unlucky again as you can see in the photos..!! So you can try this one change if u think its needed. I also used player instuction so you need to download the tactic in order to get full potential. I dont use free-kick routines because i can't find a good one so you can use it to further improve the tactic. I left OI to my assistant with a tactical knowledge and tactic set to 12 and 14 so you can let OI to your assistant too. Its a plug n play tactic and i n