Welcome!

FM Base has been serving the Football Manager community for nearly two decades and we're keen to ensure that we are here for two decades more.

Become a part of our community today, and you'll quickly realise that the Football Manager community is the best community.

Register

Accidentely pressed "Don't show this message again"

Status
Not open for further replies.

nlx

Member
Joined
Oct 24, 2009
Messages
322
Reaction score
0
Points
16
Hi,

When i was setting up my squad for the coming match and had to confirm, i accidentely selected: "Don't show this message again". I had this once before, but i could not find an option to revert this. In that game i every now and then clicked continue too fast and let a half tired team play. Now i'm in a new game and did it again in year 2016. So starting over is no option. Anyone knows how i can switch this off again? i'd like the confirm button back :(

Edit: I know, the most simple option is to not press Continue too fast, but over 46 games or so a year it can happen that i play with my previous match-squad (of whom some are 55 percent fit). Just want to avoid that
 
Moderator
Staff member
Joined
Apr 12, 2009
Messages
5,841
Reaction score
139
Points
63
If you go onto the preferences screen, look at the tick boxes on the right, there should be one that says "reset disabled messages" tick that and press confirm and that should work
 

nlx

Member
Joined
Oct 24, 2009
Messages
322
Reaction score
0
Points
16
^^ ty, thought i looked everywhere when it happend first time. Gonna change it now :)


It worked !! ty very much
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Top