AM NEWBIE HERE BUT NOT TO THE FRANCHISE

symundo

Reaction score
Hey people , my name is Simon Taylor , been using football manager( say that like it's a drug huh.. lol..) since 1994 when it was championship manager , i played every release bar one or 2 , and i have to say i am really getting into fm14 , not a big fan of the removal of the sliders , but i have adapted and apart for the marking system that the sliders offered in great detail , i liike it it loads...definately the best yet , i live in manchester am 31 and thought i would register to join or create online competition , if you like to know anything more gizza shout... look forward to thrashing you in the champions league ... lol.. or not..?? an i m a man u fan .... sdabou moyes nd last season huh.. but van gaal is here do not fear...

Last edited:
Nice to meet you mate. You starting up an online game? If so I would post in the online games section as not many people will look here. Tbh I personally preferred last years game to this I gotta say the tactical element is so much less in this than the last.

hey dude , at the moment i am going to try to join someone's online game , but if i make a few contacts who want a better more expansive online world , i will do so , my pc is quite powerful i core 3 , and i could do a medium database with six or seven nations in , but i would need at least 5 or 6 players to join to make it interesting ... , are you involved in someone's game at the moment , ?? if so , hows it