AN UNFORGETTABLE JOURNEY THROUGH ITALY

• Thread starter Thread starter sesc
  • Start date Start date
  • Replies Replies 22
  • Views Views 7K

sesc

Reaction score
Hey guys, this is my first story, since I'm new at this please ignore my mistakes. Let me first introduce myself. I'm Shadman, 21. I'm relatively new with the fm series. Just started playing from fm11. But this game is no longer a game for me, its part of my life. I just love it. I have played in almost all the top leagues like BPL, La liga, Serie A, Bundes liga, Dutch Eridivisie and the English Championship. Recently, i feel a little bored since I've played so much and I want to keep things interesting. So, I decided to write my own story. Hopefully this will trigger more interest into the game. I have read quite a few stories here and loved a lot of them. The most interesting are the ones involving big clubs like Arsenal, Manchester UTD, Ajax and some well-known clubs like Fulham, Middlesborough etc. I have decided to go a little unique and start a journey through Italy in the Seria A with Atalanta B.C. A newly promoted club, involving match-fixing scandals from last season and not in the best of financial situations. Let see how I cope with the situation and possibly avoid relegation next season with already 6 points deducted in the league. Hopefully some of you out there will follow my story and give me feed backs. I ll update every month ( definitely game time). Here goes ......

View attachment 230436Atalanta Bergamasca Calcio, commonly known as just Atalanta, Atalanta Bergamo or the abbreviation Atalanta BC, is an Italian football club based in Bergamo, Lombardy.They are nicknamed the Nerazzurri and the orobici. Atalanta play in blue-and-black vertically striped shirts, black shorts and black socks.