selene72

Reaction score
Heya,

i just have a couple of questions about this game.

Im kinda new to the game, so here some things i would like to know. These are more of the things that frustrate me in this game.

1. The Repetition

So my second manager starts in Sparta Prague (i aim to get to the top clubs) the season is fine i win qualify for champs and so on. The problem starts later, i get some money sign some players win in friendlies but when the season starts my team just sucks. I mean really sucks, just draws and loses, not even talking bout champ qualifiers.
This is ok, so they are outta form maybe im doin something wrong so i resign when i get offer from Zenit.
Zenit has a lot of money, good team but after some 6 rounds, finds itself at lower mid of table. At the end of the season i manage to make it to the second place. Then again i get some money, buy players, wind friendlies aaaaand when the season comes i cant win sh*t. The teams i used to beat 4-0 or so now draw with me or win. So i am like well not again, maybe im doin something bad, so i resign.
I get offer from AS Roma.
They have no money they are 16th after 6 rounds and this s where i start. Again i manage to get them to a very nice 4th place, get money, buy some players, win friendlies aaaaand boooom. And i am like "again" ? I never buy a lot of new players just 2 max 3 and i dont put them in main 11 insta. So i am like well ok. I apply for Arsenal and well i get the gig.
Same thing all over again bla,bla,bla,bla,bla win Premier, win FA (arsenal was not even in EURO cup so nothing there). Get some money just buy one def back aaaaaand boooom. Again.