Mar 28, 2013
Reaction score


Ben Foster
Fraser Forster
Glen Johnson
Jolean Lescott
Leighton Baines
Chris Smalling
Kyle Walker
Steven Taylor
Frank Lampard
James Milner
Ashley Young
Michael Carrick
Scott Parker
Alex Oxlade-Chamberlin
Tom Cleverley
Leon Osman
Jermaine Defoe
Danny Welbeck
Daniel Sturridge

Roy Hodgson
Steve McLaren
Stuart Pearce

+2 Training Facilities
10 year contract (any player - tell me at the end)
Please submit your bids to me - remember, you only have £300 million.

Any extra money will be put into your transfer fund+your budget, you are docked a point for every million pounds you go overbudget.


Good luck,



AFC Birkirkara - Maximum Power - £180mill
Adebayor - £14.9mill
Carlos Kameni - £10.8mill
Nono - £7.2mill
Brad Friedel - £11mill
Mario Yepes - £10.1mill
Andrea Pirlo - £21mill
Paul Scholes - £13mill
Ryan Giggs - £15mill

Giovanni Trapattoni - £11mill

15,000 seat stadium - £5mill
Birkirkara Dons - TJD07 - £185mill
Kader Keita - £5mill
Seyedou Keita - £5mill
Kolo Toure -£10mill
Mbia - £10mill
Forlan - £13mill
Karl Henry - Awarded
Matej Delac - £12mill
Maximilian Meyer - £8mill
Javier Zanetti - £16mill
Alessandro Nesta - £10mill
Mark van Bommel - £14mill
Alessandro Del Piero - £12mill
Hamrun City - Wolfman95 - £147.5mill
Farfan - £21.5mill
Edgar Barreto - £13mill
Robinho - £21.5mill
Jack Butland - £15mill
Kyriakos Papadopoulos - £21.5mill
Nick Powell - £14mill
Ross Barkely - £16mill
Sean Murray - £9mill
Lucas Andersen - £12mill
Andy Polo - £9mill
Hamrun Hotspur - KaiRooney - £271.3mill
Yaya Toure - £28.7mill

+250 rep - Awarded
Lija Rangers - coolmcool - £300mill
Lija United - UKFootballScore - £146.4mill
Julio Cesar - £16mill
Giovani dos Santos - £17.8mill
Kaka - £22mill
David Beckham - £14.1mill
Theirry Henry - £10mill

Better Training Facilities - Awarded
40,000 seat stadium (Adidas Arena) - £17mill
Sponsorship by Adidas - £25.7mill
Champions League - £16mill
Extra Transfer Funds - Awarded

Dunga - £15mill
Naxxar Academical - Steffjenks - £169.9mill
Arouna Kone - £10.3mill
Drogba - £13.3mill
Sessegnon - £9.3mill
Eboue - £7.3mill
Zokora - £5.3mill
Elmohamady - £5.3mill
Fathi - £2.3 mill
Kingson - £4.3mill
Taye Taiwo - £6.3mill
Tshabalala - £3.3mill
Joey O'Brien - Awarded
James Morrison - Awarded
Ibai Gomez - Awarded
Siyanda Xulu - £5.3mill
Fernando - £12.7mill
Leandrinho - £7.5mill
Granit Xhaka - £8.4mill

Frank Lampard Sr (Assistant Manager) - Awarded
Stramacconi - £8.9mill

Shiny Gold Pack - Awarded
+1 Youth Recruitment - Awarded
Naxxar Wanderers - MWEST94 -£229mill
Teko Modise - £3mill
Joan Capdevila - £2mill
Walter Samuel - £5mill
Gilberto Silva - £2mill
Edgar Davids - £2mill
Ze Roberto - £2mill
Jaun Roman Riquelme - £4mill
Robert Pires - £2mill
Rivaldo - £2mill
Deco - £3mill
Emile Heskey - £2mill
Raul - £3mill
Nicolas Anelka - £3mill

Stephen Keshi - £2mill
Rachid Taoussi - £2mill
Carlos Bilardo - £2mill
Gus Poyet - £5mill

20,000 seat stadium - £6mill
+1000 reputation - £5mill
Sugar Daddy – Underwriter - £16mill
-100 rep - 'Awarded'
Rabat FC - Kezza96 - £222mill
Dida - £6mill
Claudio Bravo - £8mill
Godin - £11mill
Beausejour - £7mill
Alberto Rodrigez - £5mill
Lucio - £8mill
Valdivaia - £10mill
Jara - £11mill
Pablo Aimar - £12mill
Rabat Town - RiotAct - £151.5mill
Boka - £4mill
Pappis Cisse - £16mill
Steven Caulker - £13mill
Lucas Digne - £15mill
Danilo - £16mill
Gerard Deulofeu - £15mill
Jean-Marie Dongou - £7mill
Paco Alcacer - £8mill
Lee Catermole - Awarded
Andoni Iraola - Awarded
Adriano - £9mill

Andre-Vilas Boas - £14mill
Diego Simione - £12mill
Carlos Billardo - £500k

10,000 seat stadium - £3mill
20 youth networking - £16mill
Victoria Athletic -nirmitt11 - £244.1mill
Bakary Sako - Awarded
Sone Aluko - Awarded
Kevin Lisbie - Awarded
Kurt Zouma - £22.3mill
Wellington Nem - £12.3mill

Sir Alex Ferguson - £21.3mill

+1000 capacity - Awarded
+200 rep - Awarded
Victoria Rovers - Stokiescott - £276.1mill
Hugo Rodallega - £8.4mill
Khouma Babacar - £11.2mill

+2 training facilities - £4.3mill
Bronze Pack

Malta has emerged from civil war with a new leadership and a focus on football! The new nation shall be known as Benstavia and cities were allowed to compete for the right to have a team!

11 cities replied and have been split into two divisions, 6 cities in the top division, 5 in the lower division - with each city having two teams competing.

The new league has been flooded with cash, and the owners of the Benstavia Premier sides (you guys!) face an auction to decide where the players will play!

You must create the best team, conquer Benstavia and then Europe, whilst improving Benstavia's reputation. Choose a team from the list below to enter!

You will be given £300 million to start, and you must buy a squad of players, a manager, a stadium and extra bonuses. Prizes will also be awarded after each round! You will also be given some Be a Pro players after the auction.

I need committed players, so don't sign up if you're not! Reply with the name of the team you would like to take over.


12 teams
View attachment 324681View attachment 324682View attachment 324683View attachment 324684View attachment 324685View attachment 324686View attachment 324687View attachment 324688View attachment 324689View attachment 324690View attachment 324691View attachment 324692
Last edited:
@KaiRooney you're in! Hopefully we'll get enough people soon so we can't start the first round tonight
Forget it, forgot about my deadlines this week!
Last edited:
@JohnFrancis @Stokiescott
You're both in! As long as you stick with it, you can join! Really don't want this to fail!
Hi mate, just updated the post, don't think I will be as dedicated as you would like, sorry. If only it was the summer!
AFC Birkirkara please, would love to be top of the table even if at the start
If there's no-one within the next hour, I'll give the places to my brother and his friend who aren't on the site, and I'll submit their bids to someone else, so we know there's no cheating!

Starting soon!